Here we go again.

It is January of a brand-new year.

The euphoria of New Year’s Eve has come and gone.

It is time to get serious: which dream, hope, and desire do we want, more than anything, to achieve by year’s end?

For me, on my desk sit the application forms for the three-unit diploma course I am currently studying.

I wonder.

Will I be ready for the written units by May, or by November?  And should I push myself to be ready by May/June for the practical unit, or should I play it safe and wait until October/November?

I have a couple of weeks before I must decide.

And what about you?

What are your plans for 2017?

Until next time, Jo

Leave a Reply

